Chloe Neill Drops Two Special Announcements


As all fans of Chloe Neill and the Chicagoland Vampires Series are aware, Blade Bound will be the last Methan novel.  The CLV has been a fan favorite, and we fans are sad that the end is almost upon us! BUT….never fear…….because

WE WILL GET A METHAN NOVELLA!

I normally don’t like the word but, though I will make an exception in this case. The reason being is that we will get one more Methan story before Blade Bound is released in April 2017!  The year 2017 is going to start out great!

If that news doesn’t make you get up and dance a gig in your office, then Chloe has even more news for fans of the CLV!

WE WILL GET A SPINOFF OF THE CLV!

CN

Of course, you know I am already speculating what the spin-off will be, and I have a few guesses! I could get behind a spin off of Gabriel and his wolf-pack, or Jonah and the Red Guard, or Catcher and Molly and everything witchy!  I would be happy with either one of these choices, as these characters make for great storytelling, especially in Chloe’s capable hands!  There would also be the potential for hearing some news of the Methan variety in the spin-off series! We will find out August 1st, until then speculate away!!

What are your thoughts on these special announcements? What do you hope the new spin-off series will include, character and story wise? Sound off in the comments section below!

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Authors, Books, Chloe Neill, Latest News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chloe Neill Drops Two Special Announcements

  1. Pingback: Romance Rewind: 6 Things Readers Need to Know This Week - Publish a Books

  2. thickchicks says:

    I think we may be getting a spinoff the features some of the other vamp houses. But I would love a Gabriel centric storyline.

    Like

    • Nymerias says:

      Yep definitely a spinoff. I think Gabriel has so many layers to him that so much could be done with his character. I was thrilled to hear about the spinoff!

      Like

  3. Pingback: Another Chloe Neill Annocement! – alexisthelectorem

Leave a Reply

