All Souls Trilogy Boxset


Deborah Harkness and All Souls fans, step right up because you going going are to want to hear or read this rather! We are talking HARDCOVER baby and Commonplace Book too!

IMG_214261857302552

What did I see on my Facebook wall this morning? Well, it was the above picture with the BIG news regarding the best selling All Souls Trilogy! I also received a lovely email from Cat, Ms.Harkness publicist, telling me of every delightful, exciting detail!

Thanks to Viking, the box set trilogy in HARDBACK will be going on sell at bookstores everywhere October 30! This box set also includes Diana’s Commonplace Book that was previously only attainable through giveaways if you recall. How’s that for a great Birthday or Christmas gift?? Think early shopping for you and your bookie friends alike!! SCORE!!

That’s not all, either, to celebrate Viking is hosting a give away of this box set on her Facebook page!

I am so excited, for myself, and for all of my fellow bookies!! Spread the word about the box set and the giveaway! I just have to enter and I can since I am not hosting the giveaway!! GOOD LUCK EVERYONE, SQUEE!!

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Authors, Books, Deborah Harkness, Giveaway and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

