One Week Until TBOL Is Released


One week from today, The Book Of Life will be released and you will be found with your noses firmly planted into the book in the format of your choice. The books have been printed, packed and ready to go to various destinations all over the world. Are you ready for the final journey? I know I am.

10448743_10152521889771812_1949306867251020552_n

Fans of this series and the author, Deborah Harkness have been waiting with bated breath for the final book in this series and her Facebook page is stalked on a daily basis for information. Did I say stalked? Well, I knew no other word to describe how often her page is frequented. She has been giving some goodies lately in the form of what she listens to while writing. I have listened to the playlist and it is really good. They are so good that I added more than a few to my own playlist on Spotify. Bell, Book and Candle, 500 Hundred Miles and I Choose You are among my favorites, just to name a few. You can view her whole playlist by going to her Facebook page or by clicking this LINK. You will need an account to listen but you won’t regret it.

If you have not yet read the recent Q&A with Deborah Harkness, you can do so HERE and there is still time to enter the contest located within that post!

tbol

The books are lined up and ready to be signed in London for the UK book tour. Doesn’t that just make your mouth water? The book is so close to being released and the excitement just keeps building and building. What are your plans after you get the book in your hot little hands? Are you going to hibernate and be alone with the book until you finish, barely coming up for air? I think we all need ‘DO NO DISTURB’ signs on our reading nest doors and turning the phone on silent. UNPLUG AND READ!

fd51bd23c432957b540af15f34ce69ea

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Books, Deborah Harkness, New Releases and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

