BOLO for TBOL


Love the title of this blog post? I do, sometimes my wit or sense of humor surprises me. I am sure most of you know what BOLO stands for but what about TBOL? Well, I will tell you!

It is the title for the final book in the Deborah Harkness ‘All Souls Trilogy’ ‘The Book of Life’ which will be released On July 15,2014! I am looking forward to reading the final installment in this trilogy to see what is in store for Matthew and Diana. I fell in love with these two characters as well as the history rich details the author gives her readers. In my opinion, there is nothing better than feeling as if you are in the moment, the time and the place with each character.

The covers for this book series have been amazing and TBOL is no exception and as always there are two book covers, for the US and UK respectively. They are both a thing of beauty and I would like to have both of them. The US version, with its intricate and eye-catching design full of mystical looking items makes a reader wonder what secrets it holds.

TBOL2

The UK cover design is a little more sophisticated and simple in nature but having the same affect as the US cover. What do the two interwoven different colors of white and red mean? What does that phrase that appears to be Latin mean and what does the symbol stand for? Does it even mean anything? So much for ‘What’s in a Cover?’ LOL

TBOL

No matter which cover we lucky readers get, rest assured that we are in for a real treat come July 15! BOLO! If anyone has not picked up the ‘All Souls Trilogy’ yet, do so now. You have plenty of time before the final book in that series comes out. I am looking forward to reading and reviewing TBOL!

About Nymerias S

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these two blogs that is what I am doing. I love Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods and many other shows. I am very much looking forward to the Outlander series that will soon be on Starz! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in Books, Deborah Harkness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BOLO for TBOL

  1. Gede Prama says:

    article is quite interesting and hopefully true happiness rays began to warm the hearts of us all, when we can share it with sincerity. Greetings from Gede Prama :) :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

