Still a Pot Head…Potter that is!


n-HARRY-POTTER-large570

Yes, I am a pot head, along with the rest of you who have been dying to have more of Harry Potter, even though his journey was essentially over. It appears that we all will get our wish because the master of the series is once again delving into the magical world of Harry Potter once more.

Well, it will be the not so magical world that Harry was introduced to at the age of eleven but more about his life before the magic happened. It is also not so much a new book in the life before Harry became a boy wizard but a play.

Harry Potter will come to life on the big stage and I hope the play will make it’s way near me.

Rowling stated recently that the play “explore the previously untold story of Harry’s early years as an orphan and outcast. “

I don’t know about anyone else but I have always wanted to know a little bit more about his life before Hogwarts, despite the fact that Rowling gave us clear insight into it. I love the fact that it will be a play but I do wish that we would get a book adaptation out of it as well because a book always gives me the best idea of what any given character is experiencing to where I feel it all with and through them.

Still I am very excited she is once more delving into the world of Harry Potter and I will take it any way I can get it. Thank you J.K.Rowling!

For more on this you can click HERE

What do you prefer, a book adaptation, the play, both or you are just happy to hear it? Sound off below!

About Nymerias S

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these two blogs that is what I am doing. I love Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods and many other shows. I am very much looking forward to the Outlander series that will soon be on Starz! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers.
This entry was posted in J.K.Rowling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still a Pot Head…Potter that is!

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Though I doubt I would get to see it, I’m still excited.

    Like this

    • nymerias says:

      That is exactly how I feel. I am hoping there is some way it will make it to the states or be available on you tube for those who could not make it to a show.

      Like this

Leave a Reply

